Two Words: Kyle Blanchard

I think this guy is the first person I subscribed to on YouTube a couple of years ago. And boy, I’m glad I did!

His YouTube alter ego comes under the name ‘Kyle Monkey’ and if you love Jim Carrey as much as I do, then you will love this guy. He’s completely bonkers, everything he does on camera is completely spontaneous, so don’t subscribe and expect an act – it’s all random silliness! It’s actually quite hard to put into words what Kyle is like, but he must be doing something right as he has 92,572 subscribers!

kyle

So instead, I think you should follow the link and see him for yourself!

 

Links: Youtube  Blogspot

 

Video

Leave a Reply

